day 3
i am struggling to just make to the mid point
today not in the mood to train
didn't went down
didn't even step out of the house
never felt so desperate before
suddenly have the urge to have a plate of pasta
from pastamania
couldn't forget the pasta moments
wondering how are they doing?
are they having fun?
sufficient rest?
enough food to go around?
is everybody safe?
anybody hurt?
hope they can make it back safe and sound
how lame am i
there is no point in blogging
nobody is here to read
how pathetic
fifth day running without them
its like... from a colourless world it changes to total darkness
but now its like there is no life living at all
in fact no life to live
MSN have been really dead for me
my highest record of people online hasn't break 7 when they are gone
to tell you the truth
most of the time its maintained at a constant 0
really very dead
noticed i blog alot recently
that's because that i really have no one to talk to
life is so bland
saturday is like talking forever to come
most of the time a week ends in a flash
but now is like the most torturous week ever!
i am like so pathetic
no where to go to
no one to go out with
idling the whole day
not in the mood to do anything
but to come to think of it
what if saturday comes?
what am i to do?
should i go fetch them?
if yes what time?
where?
what am i to do when i see them?
or should i let them rest for the rest of the day
am i invited?
or they want me to leave them alone?
what are to do next?
go out?
with those stuff?
are they in the mood to play?
i am really very lost!
forget it...
lets just live life one day at a time
Still finding.
11:17 PM