i can't take it anymore
我撑不住了
我要崩溃了
我完全透不过气来
我真的忍无可忍了!
she expect me to be there 24/7 training lor
i need to breath alright
get a life
i have friends, family and studies too
and for your information they are not what 那群朋友!
他们是我这一生最要好的朋友!
你有吗?
heard that you were from the volleyball team huh?
and what i heard was that you ARE the outcast huh?
so... i am guessing that is why so no life lar
BECAUSE YOU DON'T HAVE ANY FRIENDS TO START WITH!
so guess you never felt like having a friend?
never felt to be part of something?
part of something that your are comfortable
part of a group where they will stand by you and back you up?
guess not
LOSER
guess that may be the reason why you are divorced... TWICE
you are such a loser!
i don't think you've learn your lesson when you are kicked out from the national team
you should go reflect on yourself
you think you very 了不起 huh?
everytime suga suga 就搬 your 8 years of don't know what shit studies and show off
say what study the bones, mental states and muscle shit
now i can even memories for you!
so what!
you IQ high doesn't mean you EQ very high
EQ = 会不会做人!
with that fucking attitude hor you can go no where
it's that fucking attitude you have that ruins your life from the start
and now your are ruining ours!
you want people to come and train yet you always come late
then you do all those shitty stuff
ask me go down to train then you ask me 自己找动做
then your 钱招收!
like what the fuck la
that day you ask me to stay back
then ask me to train
but the whole fucking session you keep on looking at your fucking pistol!
you know i am fucking tired then you still don't want to let me off
after that nevermind
i leave myself
then you don't let me go
you know how freaking tired is it to training for more than three hours
damn shit lor
then everytime still want to come late
say 要到了要到了 then still must wait for another hour
damn shit lor you!
in case you have not noticed
most of your students hate you!
even your coaches hate you
you ask them to work so much yet their pay is like shit
you think they really 做牛做马 for you ar?
i was so surprise that your coaches need to paint the wall of your office for you!
THIS IS FOR HEAVEN SAKE SINGAPORE!!!
NOT YOUR CHINA!
you said want me to move into the house to do some training camp which is fucking expensive
say want to do for like how long huh?
~~~***ATTENTION***~~~
she wanted to do the camp for THREE I REPEAT IT'S THREE MONTHS
yet now until today she haven't move in yet
and nationals is like only 26-27 days away!
how efficient can she get!
then that day
sunday i didn't come training is because IT'S MONTHLY SHOOT
and i'm not involved
monday i just went out with my friends since they just return for malaysia
and you started scolding me on tuesday!
nevermind on wednesday, i've this competition i have to attend
but no choice have to go for training because of YOU!
then knowing that the range is going to close in an hour time
i still rushed down to train!
reached there at 2030
and you know what
you just ask me whether is my dad coming to move the two bookshelves and you left
how 现实 can you get?
you wanted me to come for training then when i got there you say you are leaving early!
WHAT THE FUCK!!!
today you were suppose to be at the range to give us LECTURE at 1530
you came at 1730!
you still went here there everywhere BUT the meeting room to start the lecture
our slot for the meeting room is only until 1830 abd you still want to dilly delly
and for you information IT'S A LECTURE NOT TRAINING SESSION!
somemore you are the one LATE
I REPEAT YOU ARE THE ONE LATE!!!
somemore you expect full attendence!
and you only came in at 1800
lecture what shit?
you can go lick you father's vagina!
if you have had came earlier
we may be able to train!
and i for FUCKING HEAVEN SAKE have tuition
and IT'S YOU ARE LATE
I REPEAT ONE MORE TIME IS THAT YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS LATE!
so don't blame me for not training!
and you don't have to shout across the range to ask me give up
BECAUSE I HAD ENOUGH OF YOU!
you think i don't want to give up?
you think this is very easy
especially meeting a fucking coach like you
a coach who has powerful enemies
if i had other coaches i could have had got into NYT easily
it's you that's why they don't want me
so what is the point of training since i can't get into national team and earn money by shooting?
you want me to train 6 hours a day
3 hours training then 1 hour of break then continue 3 hours again?
after that want me to do homework at safra?
get a life wouldn't you?
AND GIVE ME A BREAK!
i really am very tired!
Still finding.
12:17 AM