i see no point...
in training so hard
i see no point...
in working so hard
i see no point...
for me to give up my once in the life time chance to go malaysia
i see no point...
for giving up me chance to go ice-skating and have a time of my life
i see no point...
for me to go down everyday
to work my ass off every single freaking day
everyday dead beat on the bed
you think this is nice?
everyday to wake up to the same old routine?
you want to try?
you like to be the so called most important person!
you know how much is it weighing on me?
THIS IS A TEAM!!!
which part of team you don't understand?
at least you can appreciate by just come down to train!
WHEN THERE IS CORPORATE BOOKING!
i'm not asking much for you guys to come down every single FUCKING SHITTY IRRITATING day!!!
at least not waste the schools money
come and train!!!
you know how frustrating is it for me to go down and see my 'invisible' teammates
so much for the mood to train!!!
i really see no point!!!
a TEAM consist of for letters
a T, an E, an A, and a M!
like our team
it's consist of three shooter and a reserve
a table needs 4 legs to stand up
just like a team which need 4 letters to form the word
a TEAM needs 3 shooter and a reserve to be known as a team
you know how tiring is it for me to keep on believe in our team
thinking that our team still has hope
comforting myself saying that if i don't give our team a chance
where can the hope come from
if we don't want save it
who will?
lets make a list on the who came for training for the past few days
FRIDAY 15th june (corporate booking)
jian zong and me
SATURDAY 16th june
henry and me
SUNDAY 17th june
me and myself (henry came but left without training [according to joselin])
MONDAY 18TH june
rui jie and me
TUESDAY 19th june (corporate booking)
dickson and me
WHEN WILL I HAVE A FULL TEAM STANDING THERE TRAINING?
THERE TRAINING HARD...
ALL STANDING AS ONE
HAVING ONE GOAL!!!
i just want to ask you guys one very simple question...
如果我们不要救我们自己
谁还会呢?
你们摸摸你们良心看
对得起学校吗?
对得起老师吗?
对得起教练吗?
对得起自己吗?
我已经受够了
很累了
根本不想在撑下去了
我以忍无可忍了
你们不想救你们自己也算了
请不要连累我
我也不想在自欺欺人了
知道我们一走到这个地步
我也不想在逞强了
就这样酸了吧...
Still finding.
11:37 PM