whatever now!!
i really don't want to care anymore
whatever vice-chair said is nothing
don't bother to listen
don't give a damn
don't give a shit
BECAUSE I DON'T!!!
hate this
juniors don't give a fuck, nevermind
teachers think i'm of no help, nevermind
sec 3s are not co-orperative, nevermind
even my commitee members aren't giving a shit what i'm trying to do!
there really in no point
TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH:
THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO DOESN'T TAKE MY ORDER ARE
TAN YU HUI (chairman)
JOHN TOH JUN KAI (vice-chair)
CHUA XING JUN (vice-chair)
even secretary has a lower post than me
SO YOU PEOPLE JOLLY WELL LISTEN GOOD
I'M NOT SOME KIND OF PUSH OVER LIKE OUR CHAIRMAN(she is really great!!! from the bottom of my heart!!! she listens and does things well!!! she understand and put herself in other shoes!!! she is just more soft spoken!!!)
you mess with with the her, or the other two vice-chairs or worse, ME, THAT'S IT FOR YOU!!!
everytime also like that
i thought you are my friend
but then when i want to get things done
you will be there to obstruct me!
i really don't know is this right?
we seemed more distanced now
the wall...
between us...
does it got to be this way?
where it just end like this?
or you didn't even have the intention to sustain this friendship from the start?
or was i merely just your spare tire
your substitube companion?
it really hurts me alot to just end this like this
i guess you are not that sentimental as me
but i do treasure those mattered to me
whatever now
i don't really want to care now
junior don't listen nevermind
they don't give a fuck about the club nevermind
as long as i get over my time and the club don't fall in my hands,
i don't give a fuck at all
teachers suck nevermind
this is not in my control
as i had said that as long as i did my best and the club don't fall in my hands
I DON'T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT IT
sec3s like crap i don't care
i have other cirles of friends i don't care
i can just do what is required of my
do what should do
then that's it
because when i leave this school i don't have to see them anymore
but YOU
YOU HAD TO LIT THE TORCH
and you are just FUCKING FUCKING FUCKING stubborn
can't you just shut the fuck up and listen for once?
you sai we never tell you what is wrong with you
then when i feed back to you,
you say never give you chance to change
give you chance you got change ma?
GOT CHANGE MA? FUCKER!
then nevermind, still want to cross the line
what thhe fuck is this?
you called me self-centered!
but have you noticed it is only towards you?
HUH?
got see or not?
you see la, kah hui and qiu yi got problems i got help or not?
IT'S YOU!
ONLY YOU!!!
i lend you my sock to wipe your handphone screen,
you go and want to kajiao me and clean your face!
i lend you liquidpaper,
you kaobei me say i slam the thing on the table so hard!
i lend you fulscape paper
you use like no maother fucking business
i lend you money
so long never return nevermind,
still want to bargain with me so that i take free money from me!
WHAT THE FUCK YOU THING YOU ARE?
notice that i use the word WHAT and not WHO because i don't ever want to regard you as a WHO anymore
you said i bias towards qiu yi and kah hui
they disturb me i never angry,
you say 2 sentence i kaobei you!
SO WHAT?
in case you haven't notice i've been starting to hate you AGAIN!
and i really don't think that you deserve good friends like qiu yi and kah hui
you are no different from those bastards whom everybody hates to the core (e.g TAY WEI KIAT)
and look who's talking man...
you say i bias towards kah hui and qiu yi,
you leh?
when you see a bunch of girls, then i'm as good as invisible
yar i admit i don't look as good as you!
so you are naturally more popular with the girls
but have you heard that the inner beauty i much more important?
and for your information...
the whole world doesn't owe you ANYTHING
when we don't want to lend you things
WE SERIOUSLY HAVE THE RIGHT NOT THE GIVE IT TO YOU!
reflect man!!!
do you deserve it or not?
do you?
seriously, i want to know to you 'do you desevre it or not?'
how many times have you misplaces your phone?
and how many times dickson they all brought it back for you?
and you even told me that you rather lose the thing than be so cautious about where things are
moreover, that day we go the step down ceremony
you borrowed the speaker from shi qi
then you take pot and put on the table
you eat until the mayonnise all over the speaker
somemore you don't want to put it in your bag
when you know that you always misplace things!!
from the above points...
WHO IN THIS WORLD IN THE FUCKING RIGHT MIND WILL LEND THINGS TO YOU?
brother... reflect la...
for once...
stop being so stubborn and shut up...
keep quiet and reflect...
look around you...
how many true friends do you have?
i admit we can be 'bestfriends' but i backstab you
i am a hypocrite infront of you
so i'm not a friend
you know what is on qiu yi's or kah hui's minds?
how you know for sure that they are your true friends?
just like me...
they may be hypocrite?
and other than us...
who else do you have?
WHO ELSE?
the rest of your friends are those who come and go
HIs and BYEs only...
okay lets count the two of them are you true friends...
so you only have 2?
i have a hand full
i have ex-2e4 plus current 3e1
look around you...
if you don't treasure us who else do you have?
for your information,
this is not coming from us ONLY
haven't you noticed?
when you go on stage that day,
for the shooting medals
hoong shi xiang = woohoo
law yi heng = booooooooooooooo
dickson hong = woohoo
if only a group of people hate you, its fine
but now every single student is hating you
can't you just sit down and think about it?
don't you think you are rather pathetic?
shooting i trashed you
studies i beat you to EVERY SINGLE SUBJECT
shooting club i'm vice chair, you are merely a level captain
achievements i hate nath competition plus lifescience
friends i have a bigger pool of it
popularity in school, isn't it obvious?
the only thing i can't compare to you is being a student councilor
but for you information
if i had join SC the same time as you
i could have gotten a spot in the 5 heads,
or even eligible for being vice-president!
look at you
you are on the verge of getting sacked by mr fong
my attire look btter than yours
teachers called up your parents TWICE
you lost everything
no phone
low allowance
no atm card
no computer
you nearly didn't get the chance to up on stage for the investiture
aren't you ashamed of yourself?
aren't you disgraced?
you step down from the vice-chair position
when you are sec 3
and got a minute post in the whole commitee
aren't you pathetic?
you said that you gave the post of vice-chair to me... the so called 'rightful person'
look at yourself
do you deserve the post?
talk until so big
is you bad performance then kena kick out of you post lor
you said the waht is wrong with the sec 2s
look at yourself
LOOK AT YOURSELF!!
during june when nationals is near
where are you?
at home maple-ing?
or at the arcade audi-ing?
huh?
look at yourself before you talk man!!!
and for your information
sitting by you in you chinese class..
no no no, is being in the same class as you for chinese is so torturous
HOW LAME CAN YOU BE?
huh?
how lame do you want to get?
you think SC big shot la?
alot of things then can anyhow put in the range la
for your information
when you are out there you SC big i don't care
when you in my territory WHICH IS IN THE RANGE
you follow what ever the chairman and vice-chairs say!
let that sink deep in your head
and to tell you the truth
NOHTING!!! i repeat NOTHING in this has to go your way!
we have the major roles in the club, finally decisons lies in TAN YU HUI's hands
NOT YOU!!!
so get that straight!
and so what you were the camp in-charge for the sec 1 camp?
its just merely a title
and if the camp is a real great success, its not your credits!
so what if my SC can't produce a camp as good?
at least mine is original
i don't go around and snatch peoples ideas and re-write
and say because the handwriting is ugly
and i'm confident that with my skills i can produce a camp as good or even better!
you don't get the credits for planning
neither do you get the preparations' credits
the only credit you get is supervision
and so... what does say...
ANYBODY ALSO CAN BE A STUDENT COUNSILOR
since only supervision skills required
then anybody can do the job
get a life loser...
Still finding.
11:10 PM