been doing some soul-searching this days
thought alot
realised that there is no point hiding my blog away from everybody
and yes i purposely changed the link without informing
the purpose was not to let people think that i'm just someone who just complains and whines about how unfair is life
but now i saw through the point of having this blog
and coming here to post means that there is definitely something for me to share
i don't know why am i so restless this days
and also tend to get irritated very and i mean very easily
especially by those i don't like
i don't know should i do it but i think i will still blog about him anyway
as i have said
secret marks it all
but i didn't really end until 21st October 2007
not the all of us but just him
i really thought deep and long
and i decided to end it
although i decided it afew days after that day
but since that day we haven't been talking
so that day is the last
i don't know where to start
i don't know am i filled with anger
or flooded with other emotions
didn't want it to just end this way but its just too tiring to go on
as i said
have been doing so soul-searching and reflection
i was thinking am i the bad one
the irritating one
the one where people hates me but just didn't want to tell it to my face
or am i just that detestable
but i don't know
how
from where
or why
but i just got this confidence that i'm definitely better off than him no matter how bad i get
don't ask me why
but i just do
i just know that this failure in friendship isn't cause by me
i know it came to this state was by me but i know i'm not the cause
maybe it could be the friends i have
those successful ones
my shooting club
my 3E1
my ex-2E4
and when i look at him
i just know i'm better off
ever heard of the story where a fox was trying eat some grapes that was too far from reach for the fox
he try means and ways but he just couldn't get it
so to comfort himself that the grape probably tasted sour so he didn't want them anymore
but actually its was because the fox was too short
however there was part 2 to the story (OJ edition)
several birds flew and was able to reach the grapes
and the grapes taste very sweet
so the birds started to spread around that the fox was talking crap
he fox found out that he had no more reasons to defend himself
and he definitely didn't want to admit that he was too short
so he said that the grapes were all eaten by the birds and non were left
so he didn't get the chance to try them
don't you find that the fox sound very familiar
perhaps if we change the grapes into people doing survey at the job fair
and the fox together with the other birds into surveyors
somebody couldn't do as much surveys as most of us
and definitely don't want to admit that he sucked at that
so he was going around saying
jia hou, kah hui and me was stealing all his customers away
but did he ever thought if he was so good at the job?
if he really have the skills and enthusiasm
where in the world do we stand a chance with him
so to shut his fly trap
we were distibuted people to where they stand
those areas wiith less crowd
we put only maximum of 2 people
those crowded areas we put 5 just to even out
but he still goes on saying we picked the better areas
but please lor
day 1
you can ask sandy
initially she was there first
so i joined her
2 of us
we were doing fine
she left for lunch
jia hou and ganesh came along
still doing fine
later everybody starts coming
after all
the areas belongs to sandy one lor
then second is me
moreover i skipped lunch just to book the spot
you just go eat your lunch and then anyhow choose a apot
of course i got the right to take back the same sot for the next day right
then still want to emo emo down there
when he along with jia hou and adilah keep on playing with that freak
jia hou can afford to fool around because he earns like $100
adilah don't take to her heart even if she doesn't do well
i naturally very competitive
so don't give a damn what you guys doing
then he want to join the jia hou
talk talk talk
happy hours
so my pocket also happy hours together ma
got wrong meh
so second day
put him and kah hui together
2 people only
then somemore the spot not bad lor
not as good as ours but still managable
then i know my spot very good
but alot of people there
that evens everything out
still he want to complain
fangli and adilah got the worse area lor
but still did better
kah hui same spot then their number of survey should be around the same
by why such a big difference
same place
same crowd
different surveyor
different results
see what i mean
like qiu yi at my spot
but she not so enthu
so not that much
so good spot doesn't guarantee good results hor
then nevermind
after get pay
owe people money don't want to pay back
moreover
i heard from alot of people when he got extra cash
he like to treat people this treat people that
very clever hor
got money don't pay people back go treat people eat meal
another thing
lend money to him still get scolding from him
wht kind of logic
this money is not $1-$2 but $22 hor
and i not like yesterday borrow then i kaobei him the next day
but is from how long?
since june or july hor
keep on dragging
then got pay don't want to pay back
say next time
next time is when
when
may i ask when are you going to get your next chance
still say so nice on his blog say want to pay me back the money
and its not $20 its $22
but still money leh
so what i earn the most
so what i earn $135
so what
do you know i skipped lunch for both days
you when i slacking talking with people
i stand until my leg all so pain
i earn is not i go good spot or snatch your customer hor
you know how hard i work
andy got say he pays according to effort
and my number of surveys just shows my effort
so what i earn more
it doesn't mean you can call off the $22 you owe me
what logic does it make
i earn more money and he owe me money is totally 2 different thing
and you know what he use to say to me
he say i one week $50
and he everyday $6
then he say i give him $10 every week
what logic is this may i ask
people with more money then must give to others with less meh
some more his father every month earn $5000+
he sit big car
live in executive
me leh
my parents total income $3000+
a family of 5 all squeeze into the a lorry (the front part)
live in a 4-room flat
if those who are richer need to give money to the poor then why not everybody go find MP
he earns millions ma
go la go ask him give you $1000 everyday
go
so smart right
people more money so must give you hor
then got alot money don't want to settle your debts
go la
treat the whole world to a sumptous meal
the rich give money also not give to you
give to those charity
people is really need help
you leh
is all thanks to yourself that you are today
its all from your doings
people treat you good
you repay people with all your crap
that day i saw you never zip pants
tell you quietly
so that don't embarress you infront of juniors
you thank me by what
say i horny go peep at you kukubird
you want to go china
don't know how to talk to parent
the i purposely wait for you so long just to get the information
got say sorry of the inconvenience caused
i even called you mother on your behalf to clear the doubts for you
you got say anything
you thank me by saying i never tell you the information i need from you
thanks alot man
i'm sick of it
sec 1 i thought i was the one in the wrong
i thought i was really that annoying
but they say is you very petty
so i thought i give i a try
give both of us a chance
but now i can confirm that i problem doesn't lie in me
seriously it doesn't
now even sandy and ganesh stands by my side
you can say i go spread things about you
backstabbed you
do dirty tricks
use voodoo or whatever
say whatever you like
just how 'successful' those surveys were
creat whatever excuse you want
put all the blame on me
after all
people got eyes to see
you owe me money
i ask back from you
you shout at me
sandy and ganesh was shocked
sandy thought you were loaded
everytime go treat people eat things
then still don't want to pay me money
to add on you shouted at me when you owe me money
i don't care anymore
i don't want anything to do with you
i don't want to money anymore
you go your own way i go mine
you step on my tail you gonna get a hurt real bad
so that's it
THE END
END of the post
and ultimately
END OF THIS FRIENDSHIP
yeah!!!
Still finding.
8:38 PM