somebody's blog write so big say i say he never go training
you think success is an overnight thing?
you think you train this 2-3 days big shot ar?
i can easily training CONSISTENTLY more a mere 2-3 MONTHS
*** TAKE NOTE ITS MONTHS NOT DAYS ***
and is mr chua say himself he is not going to give you the subsidies if you don't training consistently
you tell me la
normal days don't train nevermind
just before competition where were you?
at home maple-ing?
or at arcade audi-ing?
please lor 1 hour $2
got money don't return me
go play LAN
so clever
you yourself everytime say coach open mouth close mouth is only 3 person
carol, chester and me
you know why
it because we train CONSISTENLY
she see us often
of course tend to speak of us more la
you leh
i remember i saw you once in safra
in the morning
i saw you queueing up for lanes
don't have then you leave straight away
what is this man
this shows that how interested you are in training
don't come here bullshit me that you train alot
say what training, training and training
3 days only
before that
got SC need to do graduation then you want go help
but do you know that shooting club your other SC is your core CCA
when both clashes
shooting club got to come first
but mr chua came to look gor us himself
then ask us go down to the range
you rather stay there
when coach is waiting for us
you think i don't know your pattern
you got so good die
want to go training?
confirm SC nothing to do
no friends to go out with
then don't want to go home
then nowhere to go
finally then go to the range to find your next SPARE TIRE
then see coach
no choice have to train
all this i know
don't need to write so big on your blog
say you got train
i know you trying to create awareness
try to create a good impression on everyone
trying to save your sorry ass about the sudsidies
and looking for your next spare tire
i know you also want to claim you praise from people
because all my things not there
so it seemed like i never train
make eveybody think i am the slacker now
so what
you scared people no eyes to see you very hardworking ar?
to tell you the truth
people really got eyes de
i this year started chiong-ing from last year December after coming back from China all the way to nationals
total of 8 months
plus i was at China training before that
yu hui herself also so called 'advertise' me during this year DSA
to make a point to the parents that we NEED to train CONSISTENTLY
not like you training for 2-3 days...
okay la okay la
to be fair with you la
maybe while i was 'slacking'
i didn't see you there
so discount, give you a total of 1 whole week
seven days
still...
alot meh?
want to compare to my 8 months plus China trip?
nevermind
you yourself say i abnormal
so don't compare to me
compare to the rest
compare to shi qi
your junior
see the word JUNIOR
before competition she also trained CONSISTENTLY for at least one month
the whole of june
you leh?
maple-ing, audi-ing?
OR BUSY TREATING PEOPLE TO MEALS?
when we say the term 'NEVER TRAIN'
means that a whole stretch of time from the beginning of this year
you say i kaobei
may i ask when do the 'upstairs' people turn kaobei-ish?
it must have been we talk, we scold, we persuade, we tried means and ways
to get people to train
but when all hopes are gone
we get really very irritated
then we start to kaobei-ing!
let me analyse to you
when we start kaobei
it means we really angry
really given up all hopes
when we know that we don't need you anymore
when we know that no matter how shitty our relationship is
we don't need to face you,
work with you
or to the extend of being able to get rid of you in our lives
then we start to kaobei
because we really know that we have given up on you
if we were to still shout, scream or talk to you
it means that we have no more hope for you
see for yourself
who have talked to you?
mr chua, mdm hartini, mr fong, joselin, chong hui, gigi, ex-seniors, other seniors, your friends
who scolded you?
mr chua, chong hui, gigi, definitely your parents
so what else is there to do?
we can't hit you
your parents don't want to hit you because you too old
then what else to do
GIVE UP LOR
so give up liao what reaction
KAOBEI LOR
so don't come tell me you train for this whole week!!
when the day you reject your friend to go and go training,
when you computer is free,
when SC got meeting
or when your wallet got $100 and you never go treat people to meals
but you came training
then you come and tell me
no...
no no no
thats bad
i mean
when that day finally comes
then i will be dead
because that day will only come OVER MY DEAD BODY!
i know you too well bastard!
moreover i don't want to have anything to do with you
much less i want to bother whether you got train!
GET IT?! LOSER!
BY HIM (oj's imagination and oj edition)
'yeah! i train for i whole week but that stupid OJ so demanding want me train 8 months! he think everybody so no life like him, so what train so much! face so ugly, so many pimples also no girlfriend! at least i had a relationship and now still loving the girl! MY DEAR MEI SIU! MUACKZ MUACKZ! you happy i happy! no need to stay by my side! as long as i see you happy i will give you my blessings! i will preserve my heart for you in the REFRIGERATOR!!! he so noob! so what if he so clever... so stingy... $20+ also want to come fight with me! i everytime lend people money also never purposely go collect back one! this kind of people will never go far! must be like me, practise generosity... got money must treat people eat de! since i never collect the money from the people who owe me so i also don't need to return the money to the people who i owe! he so bastard... every week got $50 then i only $6 everyday so a week only $30! then take $22 from him like can die like that! somemore every week $50, give me $10 every week also can! so kaobei lor! i got train for the whole week ma then say mr chua don't want give me subsidies to go China! he think he so big la... vice-chair so what?! if i never step down during SECONDARY 2(take note that people step down at the end of sec4) from the vice-chair you where got vice-chair post to sit on? is i give you this post de can! when SC got thing then i must go de ma! training so sian... if SC got things i don't go then i join SC for what? somemore is not i join de lor! is teacher sec 2 that time nominate de lor! if i get to be nominated then that means that i got what it takes to be a SC! you got meh? at least i was being nominated! you got what shit? now only vice-chair then so cocky! people give suggestion to save the sec 2 then you want to force everything your way to just abandon the sec 2s! if you everytime don't want to help the sec 2s then how they want to train? must talk to them! then go do survey also like that! i know you very good de ma! everything want win but don't need to steal all my costumer right? now earn $135 still want to collect $22 from me on payday! whatever la believe it or not that lame was sent by my sister! if you don't give a shit about it then why bother asking me that whether you go send me anything! and its not my mother's fucking problem! don't give some lame excuse that the question was asked to make a point that you never send anything to me! lamer!
Still finding.
10:09 PM