does it matter at all?
at this stage...
does it?
apologised or not...
forgiven or not...
does it still matter?
who cares anyway?
i know i don't, anymore
taking which sides really really REALLY doesn't matter to me anymore
because i've seen all of your true colours
there is no point taking it back whatever you've said or i've blogged
there is really no point crying over spilt milk
after all
it just comes to an end sooner or later
yesterday night was the end for all our seniors
our end will come soon
so why bother to fix up all this crap when it the end will hit us in no time?
that day will come either way
just on time
so there really isn't a point in fixing up all this shit
and end it next year's yesterday night
why bother?
it really doesn't matter to me at all
seriously it doesn't
and this is also the main source of my courage to bring everything to an end since it ends either way
ending it pleasantly or unpleasantly doesn't matter either
its still an end
who cares man?
i seriously don't man!
i really don't!
the more i treasure
the more it hurts
so i'm really very tired
i really do admire and envy those who are lonely
maybe loneliness seemed negative
but look at this way
yes its true that making new friends your spirit and mood will skyrocket
but nevertheless you don't know how hard are you going to fall when it ends
lonely people avoid all this troublesome matters
moreover...
people tend to get addicted to the skyrocket feeling
but they never know the higher they soar the harder they fall
so i'm stopping this vicious cycle
for me i'm going solo...
end
that's it
no more room of discussion!
and one more thing
thanks to all of you out there who have just made me my worse hoilday of my lifetime!
thanks alot man!
appreciate it!
to add on it i can't just leave everything back here...
why?
because he's going too...
and why he's going?
just little reminder
i fucking hell waited for his details to hand for mr. chua for the trip
he drags and drags
i ask hi for it and he say he haven't ask
i could wait on
i called his parents and talked to them on his behalf
next time try to get the information from him and pass up to teacher
teacher ask why so slow
he told the teacher i never tell him what are the information required
and now... he's happily enjoying the trip all thanks to?
i just have to do all those things that hurts me?
why why why?
why in the hell you called man
why?
and to you man
i'm not angry with you...
i'm just fucking irritated
because all this time
i trying to make a point that i'm just venting everything out here
but why fucking hell people just don't get it and thinks i'm just some fucking whining here?
don't you people get?!
are you stupid? dumb? or both?
and you are the one who asked me to share why was i so angry with him
you ended typing all those shit on MSN
do you know i was so fucking pissed for next day too?
if you don't want to care then what in the fucking world were you trying to do man?!
huh?!
i was so fucking screwed the next day for kayaking!
you have any idea?
you guys screwed my OBS, kayaking and now the china trip
wait a go man
keep up the good work guys
hope you guys recieved my sincered heartfelt thanks man!
FUCK YOU!!!
Still finding.
11:50 PM