i don't understand why you people think so highly of yourself
please...
you people also have your problems
don't act like you people are so pure and start criticising people
you all very good meh?
very pure meh?
kah hui:
last time quarrel with qiu yi
everytime come complain to me
your drama shits
this play cannot that play cannot
6 play change change
ganesh:
yours is the most pathetic one
kena all those crap
msn shit
counselling shit
qiu yi:
forgive and forget huh?
what about sandy?
forgive la
forget la
go... go!
you guys so pro show it to me la?
you people never went through what i've gone through to start off with
then you people want to kaobei
huh?
one thing
qiu yi
your situation with sandy
was i involved?
no
did i stick a leg in?
no
so what are you trying to do now?
huh?
so what if i'm childish?
so what if and that is IF i'm in the wrong now?
huh?
big deal
you three are in no position to criticize me!
you are saying i'm in the wrong huh?!
why we have a quick flashback?
who owes me money?
who shouted at me when i ask for the money back?
who was the one who said what he did was wrong and ask me to do something about it?
now you even ask me to tell him what i don't like about him
so what was the posts all along for?
for show huh?
for your mother(s) to read is it?
why you think i quarrel with him so often?
if he were have learnt his lesson, he would have changed when he lost mei siu
who said that my post wasn't harsh at all because i was just make my point?
you guys are so protective towards him now
don't forget you people are guilty of backstabbing him in the past!
DON'T ACT UNTIL YOU PEOPLE ARE SO PURE
you guys are filthy
hypocrites...
play all those drity tricks
filthy...
UTTERLY FILTHY!
so get your fucking facts right
he FUCKING shouted at me when he FUCKING owes me the FUCKING money
HO KAH HUI and M.GANESHWARI FUCKING hell told he was FUCKING wrong and you FUCKING urged me to do something
i ask you, HO KAH HUI, was my posts FUCKING overboard
you said it was FUCKING alright because i was just FUCKING making my FUCKING point!
and you people FUCKING do all this shit
so what the FUCK you want me to do?
and for heaven's sake I DON'T MISS HIS GOOD POINTS!
because i really really can't find any!
what i missed was something else i've always held dear to me!
i know i don't like him
i expect you guys to hate him because me nor EXPECT YOU PEOPLE TO STRAY FROM ME BECAUSE OF HIM!
so if you think that you are taking a more reasonable side?
so why you people FUCKING HELL ASKED ME TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT?
HUH?
if he's right then you people tell me he was wrong to shout at me?
if he's wrong LIKE THE WAY YOU PEOPLE SAID then why you people are FUCKING siding him?
you people have been sending all this mixed signals to me!
so don't blame me!
and don't say i bottle everything up and explode then start blaming OTHER people KAH HUI!
i'm sure there are times in fact SEVERAL times the you do the same
the reason i blame people was because these people are GUILTY AS CHARGED!
you, QIU YI, said that i don't like him, don't need so bastard him
you leh?
your blog full of sandy's shit
your elder sister?
you show any respect to her?
look at yourself
you are a filthy bitch
speaking of bitch
HO KAH HUI go check out is who start the names calling
what dog and bastard
check your facts man, lump of useless fats
you people understand what i went through?
overall you 3 are all girls
i don't why i say this but that just it
he treats girls differently from guys
in your eyes he is a gentleman
in ours... he's a flirt
so how can you understand all the shit he gave me and all this shit i'm giving to him?
you people understand this complex relationship?!
HELL NO!!!
what he owes me is money
i say it again its MONEY!
i'm someone who can't live without it!
i take money more important than my life!
and HO KAH HUI, you were the one who agreed with me with 101%
so now please explain what you guys are trying to do?
and reguarding those chim vocabs
i'm a perfectionist
i will crave for improvement!
i'm will not be so easily contented with a pass like you guys
so i took the effort to attempt to improve
like what xiao qi did!(i don't understand why people just can't accept the fact that she's that god damn good? why must deceive or 'console' yourselves that she just copied from somewhere! and even if she does, at least she takes the effort to do it! 天下文章一般抄,看你会抄不会抄!)
at least i tried
you said i'm from e2 ban for english
so are you KAH HUI!
but where is your effort?
i don't see it?
same ban different attitude and untimately different results!
and GANESH thanks for the advice but NO THANKS!
and QIU YI, reguarding those useful things you mentioned
as i'm entertaining you with all this shit
i'm juggling 8 but not 7 subjects, shooting club as a shooter, shooting club as a vice-chairman AT THE SAME TIME
compared to you?
i think i'm doing a much better job than you!
you are just nothing!
and if this is so called the war, KAH HUI, you mention
i'm ready...
always been
and you want some physical
always welcome
let's take it back to old school man
you three can form the heavy-weight trios and we can meet on the wrestling stage!
always kicking your asses!
one last advice
DON'T ACT SO PURE BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE ARE SO GOD DAMN FILTHY!!!
Still finding.
9:07 PM