so how did it felt huh? Labels: PAIN can't get enough, PAIN i like it rough BECAUSE i rather feel pain than nothing at all, PAIN without love
right back in your face man
in your face... LOSER
know it... use it and then sadly got to taste it!
haha suckers
now you know...
an eye for an eye!
what's more is that i've nothing to lose anymore
i was filled with trepadition in the pass that i will end up like rui ling
but now that you guys have exploited all the patience and hope i have...
i shall be a jerk
the one you guys hate
the one you guys have been...
no no is had tolerated all along
and frankly speaking
DAMN IT... THAT FELT FUCKING GOOD!!
been yearning for this chance for a long long long time
because you guys singled-handedly denotated me
AND NOW IS PAYBACK TIME!
and i will not condon any mockery from you guys anymore
you thought that was just a friendly banter huh?
well its not
ITS MEANT TO HURT YOU GUYS
just like what you guys did!
ALWAYS RIGHT BACK AT CHA!!
innately an obstinate person
you think i will change my mind when you guys just gang up in one corner
start talking about me...
giving me nicknames and if i'm not the nickname is shi jie!!
and there is a ghost of chance that you guys can affect me now
becaue i'm all numb-ed
i know you guys well
too well in fact
this are all the standard operating procedure that you guys take!
so like it right?
shiok right!
I KNOW I DO!
those benign days of me are gone
way gone
all that is left of me is A JERK!
so have a taste of my boorish and churlish behaviour
and this is only a beginning!
yar i know
i'm a narcissist... SO?
but no thanks to you guys
i've became a misanthropist!
so what if you have a crotchety temperament?
i have one too you know!
i know i'm a bastard on the court
but did you prove your mettle to us huh?
if that is the case
don't blame for being little you guys
MOREOVER
we played a fair and square game
did we cheat?
you team has more players.. okay!
get this fact straight!
and if you can take jian hao's attitude why not mine?
i'm just imitating him only
because its not me?
or is it because it is directed to only you guys?
but think i thought it through
is that instead of hating him
i should thank him
thanks to him
he made it crystal clear for me
and one advise to you guys
you days will come!!! EITHER WAY!
guess i think too highly of myself
overestimate my abilities
can't blame because i'm narcissist characteristically
guess i'm not the coffee bean after all
just an pathetic egg
but an egg with thorns
those fast enough will catch it
see you guys got so so pissed by some simple things i've just said
why not try being backstabbed by everybody you trust?
when you are all alone
you guys still have each other to hang on to
i just passed some rather simple remarks
and you guys are like on the verge of exploding
and if i'm not wrong some one already did!
but she seem to state that she isn't angry at all!
who are you cheating?
yourself? or...erm yourself?
teach you something
if you don't like someone
go straight into their face
LIKE I DID
and i'm well prepared!
SO BRING IT ON BABY!
don't hide here hide there!
enough of those losers
i've made my statement and stand
now what's yours?
now you!
don't say untill i only play volleyball day in day out and never do anything okay!
i know i'm not as good as you
but among the vice-chair
or should i say the whole shooting club
i did the most thing other than you!
i can choose to be like henry when he was vice-chair
same age
same post
different results
and yoy...
what else you want from me?
i'm born stupid
i apologise for it
i need more time compared to the 4E1s
but at least i'm trying
you want to quit school team
but can i?
you got pressure from chua
i got from chua, zhang and you!
studies not good pressure from parents
you know i can't cope with all the shit!
those volleyballs session is used for destressing
born slow and stupid got wrong meh?!
人笨没药医的hor!
and reguarding that day
i ran off to play volleyball is because the club tee can only be done on dickson's computer!
then there is nothing we can do
so sit there like a retard ar?
MOREOVER i'm not suppose to be in-charged of the club tee design hor
if you recall i'm put in-charged of the range design okay!
the is purely volunteering work and you are blame me for not doing work!
and then you said die die must give you the design of the club tee
and as i said i shouldn't be invloved stayed at dickson house until 2+am
got home at 3am
then pack luggage until 4am
sleep until 5am set off the china
thwn you blaming me!
why all this trouble?
why all this drag?
and i would like to ask an question,
WHO IN THE FIRST PLACE INSISTED OF PRINTING A CLUB TEE IN SUCH AN HURRY?
if those kids want it
they have to earn it
but now you are like giving out like free give
if they had earned it
it values to them
now with the abundance of resources
th value drops!
after that the range incident
i swear to god pei xuan and ren wei was there
the range was fucking crowded
and its not my training day
if you blame me for not being there when there is only a teacher
the i can accept
but now is 2 coaches there leh!
i go there zuo bo ar?
also no lanes to train!
then nevermind
the planning
you say you and me same class
i request for a break
the you got pissed off
hello...
if i got the concentration lifespan like yours i no need come to this fucked up school can!
8 A1s is no cake lor!
then nevermind
pissed then pissed
i stilll come back let you attitude me
say what i'm no different than the others
but to bring you back to reality
last year camp i played an important role for planning hor
then sec1 phase 2 selection leh
xin jun got come down hwlp me
other than i can't recall other sec 4s
xing jun do lane assistant
you think i not there things will move meh?
huh?
that one is i do all alone with ai of lanes assistants hor!
all this makes no difference form the others then what does?
so all this i did was equivilant to nothing then why i do?
then nevermind
i try to do because you gave the role of a activity head
then i should do the thing
so i continue doing
then half way through
i ask for your opinion
you never bother to answer properly then want to pull back the paper
say bring home do yourself
and before that you also say what
you going to do it what ever you want and which ever way you like
like what the fuck
so you are working alone all along la
then why put me as vice-chair!
did you know alot of people in the club don't like you?
then have you had any clue who was the always te middleman trying make things better?
huh?
i know i'm not a good assistant to you and not a good vice-chair
but at least my conscious are clear by doing my role
you everything also want to do yourself
that one i don't mind
because its less work for me
but after that you go around spreading what you r commitee sucks
don't want to do anything when you deprive other people chances of doing
john was given a chance by mr chua for gym
and apparently i can see he is doing a good job
so now is people don't want to do or people don't get a chance to showcase their talents?
plus you know i have other problems then you still like that!
i really don't what to say man!
if this is still not enough
what else do you want from me?
i'm now all bare and barren!
the only that is left with me is a bastardly-jerk!
Still finding.
11:14 PM