kae now...
some readjustment
upon recalling
i realised that what she said is true
i made a mistake
she didn't say anything on her tags about bastard
so i apologise for that mistake
only THE BALL got pissed and her friends
next reguarding bimbo
that was never you, girl
bimbos are bimbos
girls with breasts and brain is another
those gifts
they were sincerely given to you guys
for the appreciation of your company for these 3 years
shut your mouths?
no no no...
i would very much like to hear you side of the story
you guys are saying i'm not getting my facts right
but the way i see it
i don't see i'm in the wrong
so i really REALLY want hear YOUR side of the story
i'm really confused by what you guys are doing
people read my blog
only knows one side
but i guess i would be more fair ofr each party to have some defence
now mentioning about trust...
hmm...
tough word huh!
trust...
i gave you mine
what did you do with it?
i trusted you guys
i counted on guys for having my back
but what in the hell happened?
trust anymore?
i don't think so...
only fools will continue to hang on to it
and you didn't agitate
RUNWAY did
you are THE BALL
so now get YOUR facts right!
your personal problems?
do you think i give a damn about it
i might just dig out the most dirty secret about you and post it here JUST TO PISS YOU OFF!
true
nobody is perfect
but i'm sure you do the same things like i did
so now you feel how it's like huh?
too bad...
it's just a vicious cycle
what goes around, comes around
now the 'pang sei' thing
are you sure you didn't mind?
then why bother telling it to me?
fine
make me embarressed here
seems like i made ANOTHER mistake
but at the end of the day who are you going to cheat?
me? them? or YOU?
and patching up
so stronger bond la
whoa...
scary...
so so scared...
mommy... (sobs sobs)
big deal
maybe because of my blog
you guys may purposely act like super sisters
but once again..
who do you want to kid
at the end of the day
deep down in your hearts
you guys know it very well
you are a human, so am i
think about it
and don't say i didn't make effort to make up for this friendship
THAT IS BECAUSE I FUCKING HELL DON'T WANT TO!!
now i know that what you guys are capable of
and what you guys really are...
why would i want to patch everything up?
once bitten, twice shy
only fools take you guys as true friends
i'm fine alone
what's more i've found mine new friends
so why bother?
and you got the face and mouth to call people 'first class chi bi'
then now scared of people to hear or ask about it ar?
and it's all YOUR friends who told me about it
and rui ling
please
there a whole lot more things you did too
not only the canteen thing
and please
what bad taste
people don't go for external beauty
but inner beauty
we were always together because we're both vegetarians
easy to eat together
people take 10 subjects and plentyful of A1s
have talent in both languages
taking a 3rd language
got a diploma for gu zhen
talent in music
talent in art (but too much subjects)
and that is on top of 8 subjects
so no taste?
judging from her achieve
she's a much better option...
what's more...
she just accompany me for lunch as a TRUE friend
so you have any problem?
and if it's really not you
it's your duty to shut him up
or at least shout out that you are innocent
but you just happily sit there and laugh along
so do you deserve it?
i guess...
pretty much
you like to help people to 背黑锅
then too bad lor
and face it
everything and everyone is changed
we're all affected
nothing is going to be the same
affected?
it's already done...
you said i hold grudges
but its you guys who did those things, said those stuff
i pretty much let the whole thing go already
but then you guys say those stuff
so who is holding those grudges?
do you know how embarressing is that?
we were just friends
TRUE ONES
but by your simple and casual comments
its like we have to face each other with wierd feeling
and now you are blaming me for getting pissed and post all this shit
you guys really really REALLY know how to push the blame around
and please ganesh
i didn't mention about you at all
so why your here?
in the mist of all this?
SEE, that's all you guys' problems
you guys have too much time to bother about other people problems
initially it was only me and him
then it involves kah hui and ganesh
then qiu yi stuck herself in
and now you
can you guys just bother about yourself?
get a life
and live your own
not other's!!!
so that's all folks
feel free to tag
and looking forward to YOUR SIDE OF THE STORY!!!
and shu ying
are you sure you want my advice?
look around in this blog
judging from what people had feedbacked to me
i'm not very good at this game either
those people who tagged
they seemed like the professionals
why not ask them?
i bet they have better advice
since they maintain their friendship SO SO WELL!
but if you really want someone to talk to
i can always help... :)
Still finding.
7:44 PM