is it true?
i really don't want to know
let alone the contents
i would really love to play on
i don't mind
i really don't
the pain to know and hide it in the dark
is so significant compared to not knowing at all
i appreciate the kindness and compassion
but somehow
i blaming this for the pain
i really rather be carefree and not know at all
then play dumb because IT FUCKING HURTS!!!
i wished that those messages weren't sent
keep me in the dark
for ignorance is bliss
i really don't have the energy and resistance anymore
one against some many at a time
i really want to play dumb
for i am really tired
isn't it crushed badly enough
don't have to so have to stomp on it and grind it further
i'm too tired
IGNORANCE IS BLISS
yeah you are more talented i must say
academically and special talents
but why involve the younger ones
its an order not to from upstairs you know
nevermind
thanks for your wishes in the message
i really appreciated it
first things first
i want to make it clear
i'm not trying to pick a fight here
just writing down a piece of my mind
so PEACE PEACE
i mean if you really don't like me that much
to the extend of badmouthing me in front of the young ones
then i really don't understand why wish me luck
i mean wouldn't it be contradicting
or was it meant to be a sarcasm
don't get the wrong idea
i really do appreciate it but just felt awkward
thus questioning
i mean bad mouthing i perfectly fine
i'm doing it myself too
so it's only fair for you to do so
but i mean
you are trying to let people know we aren't in good terms
yet you are trying to be friendly with me
this i'm very confuse
are you trying to be a hypocrite
and once again for any offences made
i apologise
i mean if you are then it's not one, the way you do it
it's suppose to be like you let the rest know but not the one you're faking
but now everybody knows you don't like me
and that includes me
i mean if it over and we're just strangers
then it's fine
but i'm finding it rather strange
you badmouthing to everyone where the walls are really thin
and try to wish me luck
???
i really want to have a mutual stranger relationship
because i really don't have the energy to play on
or we can be enemies where you and i hate each other
maybe avoid each other and don't come in contact of any form
just please don't be some weird hypocrite because i really don't like it
i know i have no right to control you at all
but just a simple request from me
it's absolutely fine if you don't comprehend
but once again i really have no bad intention in writing this blog
and offences made etc
i sincerely apologise for my mistake
any mistakes please ignore
or you can tag so that i can improve my english
but i know you will get me right?
i so clever...
hehex
bhb + BEH TOH(要吐)
Still finding.
12:22 AM