okay
let's see
how am i going to start this?
oh god, this is such a difficult task
where do i start
oh my god
i couldn't believe i actually listen to cory's advice to try blogging about my daily life like this is literally an online journal
fine... here is it
today went bishan stadium for sports day
reached there slightly late
because of dickson
ran cca race
came in 4th in the second heat
and ate and trained and home...
there it is
not bad eh?
i know you people know that i tried my best ('.<)
hahax
okay back to what i do best
okay i really hate that guy to the core
who does he thinks?
the school isn't his house can!
what the fuck!
really really see him very bue song
really want bash him up
i guess should have one of my new year's resolution to bash this fucker up at the end of my 4 years in this school! yeah? agree?
that fucker thinks he runs this school with great gusto is it?
what the fuck is wrong with him man
a personal bearing check before the holidays?
what the fuck is this?
cut le then after school reopen
hair long again must cut!
1 month cut twice
i mean i don't mine the part cutting
but he think everybody in this world is financially abled to support 2 hair cuts in one month ar?
you want to pay? fucker?
literally fucker...
look at how many kids he have?
4 junior fuckers
fucking horny fucker
somemore he thinks he is running the school in the right way?!
hell not!
confiscating people ez-link card?!
are discipline master allowed to do that?!
forcing someone to give up ones' belonging is a form of robbing?
right?
can sue right?
that fucker
confiscate ez-link
then cannot go our usual barber
then go new barber
don't know how they cut
then cut le cannot pass
must cut again!!
what the fuck sia
that time i go ask can exchange my ez-link with my ic
cannot can just say right?!
he shout sia
and we know how loud that fucker can get!
oh
that reminds me of the parade command!!!
eh fucker!!!
it's sekolar sediYA!!!
not sekolar sediHIA!!!
AND YOU ARE LOUD ENOUGH, DON'T HAVE TO SHOUT INTO THE MIC!!!
damn fucker!!!
someday i really want let his kids feel all these shit he's giving us!
so gonna scratch her wives' pathetic van
or even break windscreen or the windows
or splash paint all over the vehicle!!
damn this fucker!!!
see his face really want to slap lor
late also want to take the late pledge
'i HOONG SHI XIANG S9213531D will pledge try my best not to be late and make plans to not be late in the...' fuck you la!!!
lame fucking shit
then exam period
you think this school you mother house ar?
shut the fuck, will ya?
we want to do some last minute work
stop spamming that shit pa system like how you spam your wife's punani!!!
wake up your idea
you not helping with the situation
you just psyching up the rebellious spirit i every individual
and please, you don't look good at all
we really don't want you on that stage EVERY FUCKING SINGLE DAY!
see your face and there goes the 'GOOD DAY OF LEARNING'
i know you want to let the world know that you are the discipline master
WOOW... SCARY!!!
i know you want all the fame and ego
but heh look, does mdm jo mary does that?
so what makes you exceptional?
why you with all the fame and shit?!
please fucker, get a life
and leave us alone!
safra nowadays is like so cold
there's no vibe and spirit for training anymore
in the pass, it seem like another home to many
but now, all are segregated
that man with practically with no hair left! you watch out!
i've been eyeing on you for a long time
我老虎不发挥,你把我当病猫
everytime use nice tone talk to you
apologise nicely
try to greet you whenever i see you
you bloody fucker no take that for granted!
you piece of shit
you chu deng(屋顶) already pua(破)until nothing left le
you better watch out
one fine day
when i don't need to go safra train le then it's so gonna be pay back time!
我们走的桥,你这个老不死的!!
next got this fucker called ACBC
every time go hong chabo
married with children still act cute want to flirt
you think you really cute ar?
beh tor(要吐)!!!
wake up your idea
your prime had already long passed
give it up already!!!
oh my god!!!
then this few days got some new addition to the safra stuff
got one leong number 2
super go law by law like that leong dog!!!
leong is actually the first bald shit i was refering to
yar this Indonesian shit super leong dog's dog!!!
everything must ask him, everything must law by law!!
make life super difficult for everyone
damn shit
this 2 really like dog
every time go law by law
think very tough like that
but actual fact is they ham ji
scared do wrong things then kena up stairs...
but these wrongs things may not be wrong
they are just new and fresh but these dogs just go by the books!
lame shit
then got another mole girl
i call her aw ki tong (黑痣人)
every time go the range ask her for lane
her face like owe her 10 million sia
sometimes smile to her she just stare at you
like what the fuck
had she just had her botox injected into her face?
fucking bitch!
the rest are fine
i mean like in the pass
when jones is still around
and with the existing mj aka chiobu
and jesline
safra felt like another home
where we would really want to go to train
but now
see their face also sian
like come on man
it's true that we are still students
but we are also customers
i mean we students can really see the difference between the attitudes when a parent comes to the counter and a student comes
with parents, then serve with smiles and polite attitude
with us, not even a word
it's like when you go and train, and you see them
they will be jinx for the rest of their lives!!
fuck you la
we students are also you customers
which implies that we are also humans and have feelings
the staff in tour school's general office too
they think they adult then can attitude us
like one time when i needed some help in the office
i went in there, stood at the counter
one staff was attending to a parent
the rest were at their tables
i stood there for like 10 minutes calling for attendance
and they all ignored me
some with bad moods may even attitude or yell at you!
like what the fuck
we students are humans
we are you customers
don't you know a saying that 'customers are always right!'
i meant if you can't put down your pride to serve someone younger than you then are you really cut out for the job?
pissed... I'm going off now!!!
ignore any errors, i know you get what i'm trying to say
Still finding.
10:09 PM