'All Characters and
events in this blog
even those based on real
people -- are entirely fictional
All fictional incidents that happened are
described... poorly. The
following blog contains
English language and due to
its content it should not be
viewed by anyone.'
BULLSHIT
you call this an apology?
are you like dumb?
OH MY GOD!!!
back to the same old question,
are like fucking stupid, fucking dumb or fucking both?
what?
retarded?
now i really believe that my previous post is true
i was just trying to make a joke out of it
but i guess ITS TRUE
OngJH got into HCI(made a mistake, sorry, he's not from RI) by 'hoap-ing' LAM PAs man
simple apology ask don't know how to write
HOW DID YOU GET IN?
waliao eh...
eh our US$5 billion is 猪头猪脑
you leh? 猪狗不如 ar!
wapiang eh...
and fine la
just remove the MOTHER POWER post and say what misunderstanding
clever no need to remove the whole post
guess if i want my portion off your blog, i have to fine a day to sit down and have a chat with that...
wait a minute...
what shall i call him?
PIG?
he's far worse off compare to our US$5B
DOG?
hmm... not so sure...
LUO HAN FISH?
sala(wrong in malay) leh, the 'kok tou' not right position
so?
SAI LANG(shit man)?
agree agree?
so back to where i was
if i want my portion off the blog, have to fine a day to sit down and have a chat with that SAI LANG lor
but paiseh hor
i not so free like MRS GOUW hor
you think what?
i already book ticket for tomorrow's flight to go Thailand to 'GUA LAN JIAO'(cut bird bird)
so not free to sit down had have a nice chat with OngJH
if want talk also cannot sit down
heard that boys who 'GUA LAN JIAO' cannot sit sia
because no bird le, very painful
so how i shoot nationals?
nevermind just a small sacrifice
for me long term dream to be like my seniors
NO LAN JIAO 的 rifle shooter
牺牲小我,完成大我
speaking of which
anyone got PUSSY-JI-BAI(P700) to lend?
i need it to fulfill my dream to be like my seniors
i need the gun to join this 'all girls' event
no wonder only our girls do well
RIFLE boys, SINGAPORE don't have?
because it's called P700 for a reason
P stands for PUSSY!!
700 in hokkien is?
JI BAI LA!! so clever!!!
so only girls will do well when using PUSSY-JI-BAI(P700)!!!
then why you using sia?
OH MY GOD!!! DON'T TELL ME YOU ALSO WANT TO GO THAILAND TO...
oh yeah i got buddy to go THAILAND with me...
come come, i got extra ticket...
don't worry, i wouldn't tell *wink eye*
so sad,
i want to fulfill my dream
but my school only give me 10 LAM PAs(LP10)
no wonder i improve so much
I'M A BOY!!
i have LAM PAs and a LAN JIAO!!!
but i want to be like my seniors, hor 'buddy'?
hahax
okay i know i'm making a mockery out of myself when trying to mock at the gun names...lolx
but if that's the case, i've got... *index finger on my lips, eyes rowed upwards and eyebrows creased together*
i've got... 10+2...
i've got 12 LAM PA JIs
OH MY GOD... so many!!!
just nice...
i thought you were 'hoap-ing' LAM PAs?
come come take some, i don't need so many
after all, i'm going to Thailand tomorrow...
hahax
so i wouldn't be needing them, right?
as for you, OngJH, i think you need to LEARN YOUR FUCKING LESSONS!
I SWEAR TO GOD THAT ONE FINE DAY, WHEN I DON'T NEED TO TRAIN IN SAFRA ANYMORE,
I WILL BEAT THE CRAP OUT OF THAT LIGHT BULB UNTIL HE CAN NEVER SHINE
AND I WILL BREAK YOUR ARMS, ESPECIALLY THE LEFT ONE AND YOUR LEGS AND GORGE OUT YOUR EYES SO THAT YOU WILL NEVER SHOOT AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!
MUHAHAX...
Still finding.
11:07 PM