fine
a least you admit that i'm one of the top shooters in the secondary school level
what's so controversial about my remark
they are my seniors
i just want to be like them to be able to represent singapore for overseas shoots
that's all
such simple remark
can't you understand?
are you like STUPID? DUMB? OR BOTH?
some RI boy
how did you get in there?
by score
or PLP(POR LAM PA)?
trying 'hoap'(catch) the teacher's balls huh?
KANASAI
NTT shooter big la?
i know LAM PA big,
'hoap' so many le, confirm big one
but at least keep them in your pants
don't leave them dangling here there everywhere
want to walk also cannot walk properly
'ding doing ding doing'-ing between the legs
no forgetting they are freaking HUGE
don't you feel 'gao weah'(uncomfortable) meh?
then later all drop, need to 'hoap' all over again
then now need to 'hoap' teacher's LAM PA and you own LAM PA
WALIAO, machiam many things to do can!!!
LAM PA 'hoap'-ing, hmpf, what a great joke
sikarly, also need to 'hoap' the NTT coachs' LAM PA also
i think all the LAM PA collected, this NTT shooter can quit shooting
to start juggling...
and maybe his teacher and coachs will go support him
BECAUSE THEY WANT THEIR LAM PAs BACK!!!
HAHAX
CRAPPY FUCKER
ang mog 'tok gong' then can write people la
come la
lim bei 'soot' you hokkien la
kanina
don't know what's you problem
eh... you think i so lame ar, everyday want go on newspaper ar?
kena sabo de hor!!
no eyes see, use you LAM PA see la
so many also don't know for what!
in addition, there were alot of things that i said to the reporter that weren't reported in the papers
he just selectively picked out what he thinks is the most important and relevant
which coincidentally was your fovourite remark, THE TRIOs of AISS
but use your LAM PA think also can get what i meant about being like them right?!
so have you gotten your answer whether you are STUPID? DUMB? OR BOTH?
i'm still waiting for an answer
give you a tip,
maybe you FREAKING LAM PAs might work better than you brain to answer this question
because apparently those comment you wrote on your fanclub blog didn't went through your brain and exited out of you mouth, in this case your hands
by the way
what retarded name is that to be use as a link of a blog
and since you are a fan of cjy and according to the 'guidelines' that you gave to the fans on how to be a fan, which probably sums up to 'YOU HAVE TO BE 100% LIKE THEM', you should follow what he did, SHUTTING THE FUCK UP
i mean those 4 reason for my remark to be so controversial because i take my FEMALE RIFLE NTT AJC TIMES 2 AND HCI SHOOTER SENIORS as role model states that i must me a girl, a rifle shooter, shooter from NTT and come from one of the 2 jcs they belongs to
this pretty much sums up to me that i must be excatly like them
so why aren't you excatly like your idol?
shutting the fuck up?
and why are you 'hoap-ing' LAM PAs too?
oh wait, maybe his idol is doing too
'hoap-ing' LAM PAs
anyways who give a fuck
i would like to ask a few questions
did i offend you in anyway?
like in the range or what?
i don't know you
i don't talk to you
seldom come in contact too
i'm not even in NYT, let alone NTT
i train under DENKER
you under NTT
i mean what did i do wrong to result in you writing such unpleasant comment about me?
are you like trying to do this so that you can show you loyalty to the NATIONAL TEAM and you use me as one of you LAM PA POR-ING scapegoats?
so how many freshman have died innocently in your hands
you are like the almighty in the range already
we all this little small fries don't pose threats to you in any forms
so why are you doing this?
or is it a noob like me is able to go on the papers and a NTT shooter is nowhere to be found?
I REPEAT A NOOB SHOOTER, NOT EVEN IN NYT, MANAGE TO GET ON THE PAPERS AND YET THE NTT SHOOTER IS NOWHERE TO BE FOUND
don't take any offences
i repeated that statement with no harmful intention
just want people to be able to read what i'm trying to write
because sometimes the fonts can get so small that it may be illegible
so no offence huh!
no other meaning
just to hoping that my readers don't get bad eyesight for reading my long posts
ask you a question
do you have alot of vinegar stored in the storeroom at your house
because everytime i read the post you write about me
i often smell a strong stench of vinegar
do you have alot of it?
do you mind giving me one?
my mom may need some to cook dinner for me
you do you have sufficient for yourself
because i heard you are drinking them by the bottles daily
with all the good shooters maturing and blossoming
i guess i shouldn't ask one for you, maybe i should by one high class one for you
for you this kind of low class sourgrapes people
maybe you can sell some of the LAM PAs you've collected
it might be just sufficient for you to get a carton or two
pathetic sore loser
eh tell you the truth
you know your skin colour look like shit colour
there are some good looking boys with gorgeous tan
but you look like you came out the wrong hole of your mother
the other hole, not the PUNANI aka PUNDEH aka PUKI aka PUSSY
see all the Ps all come out
diaox
then you know people got 'luo han fish's head' aka 'kok tao'
you leh i don't know how to say
want to 'kok' also cannot 'kok'
people 'kok' is 'kok' forehead
you 'kok' like 'kok' the wrong place leh
'kok' the bone just above you eyes
then look like the 'HUNCHBACK OF THE NOR@%#^$blahblahblah"
your english 'tok gong' you go find yourself, i don't know how to spell
see la
'kok', 'kok', 'kok', so many 'kok'
'kok' until i also luan
me luan until i think you cock also 'kok'
'kok' until 'si kiao kiao'
no wonder need to 'hoap' LAM PA la...
see, my kokkien 'lah gee' 'tok gong' than your ang moh
'chao kim jio lang'(stupid banana man)
*banana man means an asian trying to act like a westerners and the reason using banana as metaphor is because asians have yellow skin, yet what's inside of the asian is westernised white flesh*
but in HUNCHBACK'S case abit no applicable hor?
because he's skin is DA BIAN colour!!!
get it?
hahax
fang li, i think i found you your family member!!!
all DA BIAN RENs!!
hahax
joking joking
he literally KANASAI
haven't born already kena the mother SAI in the 'SAI KANG'
of course come out look like SAI la
then SAI + SAI then confirm do 'SAI GANG'(shit job)...
what job?
'hoap' LAM PA lor
so clever!!!
and also you don't think you look very good hor
one remind de, you have SAI on you and your 'kok tao' also 'kok' the wrong place
so please stop flirting
flirt here there everywhere
then all your SAI here there everywhere
WALIAO EH... then SAFRA become full of your SAI and LAM PA
how to train?
wapliang eh...
want you clean also difficult
ask you here wipe all the SAI then you otherside drop all the LAM PA
ask you pick up all the LAM PAs then you the otherside all the SAI 'biak'(sound of lao sai drop on the floor) back on the floor again
then in the end SAFRA more and more SAI + LAM PAs
i think the best idea is...
since you got such a big mouth to crap about me right?
put all your SAI and LAM PAs in there la
then everything settle, right?
sad la you
i remember one of our senior also don't want you...
haix...
want fuck also cannot
then still want to gang with other people to go against my senior's gan brother
then horny also no girlfriend fuck
then follow meng yong play water gun also sian
shoot here shoot there
also no target for you to shoot
then i think the thing come out also not normal
people white colour
i think yours machiam like you just 'lao sai'(diarrhea) through your 'kok' until 'si kiao kiao' de cock!!
so i think you also sian right?
haix
life's hard right?
SO YOU MIGHT WANT TO LOOK AT HOW SHITTY(literally) YOUR LIFE IS BEFORE 'SHIT-TIFY' OTHER'S LIFE WITH YOUR SHIT!
SHITTY NANA!!!
those who don't get this post at all, please refer to www.cjyfc.blogspot.com and look for the post titled LASTEST NEWS...
then all doubts would be cleared
and for any other error please ignore
or you can feedback for me to improve my english
Still finding.
12:24 AM