Saturday, August 30, 2008
im going to act as though im ignorant of all these happening because im sick of all this shit im tired of entertaining acting and putting up a mask just to your liking dont like me say it straight because i couldnt care less ive been through this once and its perfectly fine for me to take another so quit the act because im sick of playing hypocrite already have a piece of your mind then say it out write it somewhere so i can get the fucking message dont hide here and there whine to your friends because you are not doing a favour for anyone
Still finding.
1:19 PM