heh y'all
it's been awhile
actually promised someone that i will blog quite awhile ago
yet nothing..
kind of guilty
but being a bastard
NOT!!!
hahax...
so after the incident of dropping my grandma and causing her to bleed profusely
here are some major stuff that happened in 2009
so let's see..
FEB
enter AJC(fucked up school)
orientation(awesome)
met new friends
or rather new OLD friends
MAR
selection for AYG squad
nationals indiv 2nd
APR
Birthday
went germany for competition
MAY & JUNE
training and studying
skipped mid year
JULY
AYG
AUG
selection for YOG squad
SEP
intense mugging for promo
OCT
fucked up my promo
NOV
PW & OP
went thailand for competition
DEC
went doha for competition
fucked my re-exam
retained
countdown at phyllis's house(uber awesome)
fucked up life
better off dead
haix...
been moody lately
trying to act normal
but it's just so difficult
that countdown meant a lot to me
i wasn't just a simple goodbye to 2009
it meant goodbye to a lot of things
goodbye 0609
goodbye JC2s
and most importantly goodbye to those friendships that i treasured
i hate this, 2009 sucks!
and if the appeal gets through
it would probably mean the end
haix...
feel so down
wish i could re-do my 2009
it was a mistake
it was a mistake to choose AJC
it was a mistake to meet such good friends
it was a mistake to be left behind in 0609 with fucked up timetable
it was a mistake to cut school for training
it was a mistake to count on re-exam for promo
it was all a mistake from the start, a big mistake, my mistake
and now bidding goodbyes is so FUCKING hard!
i hate this
I HATE IT
I FUCKING HATE THIS SHIT!
i hate this feeling
the feeling of walking away or left behind
if it's successful
it would mean the end
and i would probably not see them anymore
no more 0609
no more 05 clique
no more tuition together
not anymore
THIS SUCKS!
Still finding.
2:41 AM